Teutloff Museum Photo Award 2016 - The finalist photos

Between December 1, 2015 and March 31, 2016 the Teutloff Museum e.V. organised a Photo Award on Facebook focusing on the theme 'The Face of Freedom'. During that time all submitted entries went through a process of public voting. The twenty photos with the highest amount of 'likes' qualified for the final round of judging by a prestigious expert panel, who awarded the three Grand Prizes.

The Teutloff Museum e.V. is excited to present these twenty finalist photos to you:

by Zoltán Balogh, Hungary
by Azeezur Rahman Khan, Bangladesh
by Charlie Wayne, France
by Mauricio Scerni, Brazil
by Alin Gabriel, Germany
by Werner Kiera, Germany
by Vikash Kumar, India
by Pranab Basak, India
by Lena Tsibizova, Russia
by Moshe Kosti, Israel
by Argus Paul Estabrook, South Korea
by Jakob Sponholz, Germany
by Weronika Suchodolska, Poland
by Hanko Ye, Germany
by Michael Honegger, France
by Daniel Kister, Germany
by Ana Caroline de Lima, Brazil
by Sebastian Wahlhuetter, Austria
by José Bezerra Neto Segundo, Brazil
by Maarten Boersema, Netherlands